Folkestone CC - Development Squad 2018


Folkestone Cricket Club are pleased to announce details of their Development Squad training programme for the 2018 season.
Please note that this training is in addition to our Winter training.

All coaching sessions will be undertaken by Kent U13 boys coach Dan Stickels.

Dan is currently an ECB Level 2 Coach but will soon be undertaking the Level 3 course.

He has also been a member of the Kent 2nd XI squad & has captained Hartley CC in the Kent Premier League.

Dan will also be joining us as a player next season.


There will be two development groups - a younger and older one

  • Six weeks winter coaching
    One hour sessions on Wednesdays from 8-9pm at Three Hills
  • Three hours of outdoor training
  • Each group is restricted to only 8-9 players
  • Cost is £55.00

Younger Group

Older Group

  • Jacob Throughgood

  • Izzac Bernard

  • Wallis Ryder

  • Ben Stone

  • Ulrich Nienaber

  • Ved Ramamurthy

  • Jamie Broughton

  • Tom Swain

  • Henry Bridges

  • Will Brown

  • Harry Joblin

  • Toby Harrison

  • Louis Smith

  • Bradley Godden

  • Noah White

  • Harris Lindsey

  • Marcus Law

Six Weeks Indoor Training

  • Wed 10th Jan - 8-9 pm
  • Wed 17th Jan - 8-9 pm
  • Wed 24th Jan - 8-9 pm
  • Wed 31st Jan - 8-9 pm
  • Wed 07th Feb - 8-9 pm
  • Wed 14th Feb - 8-9 pm

Six Weeks Indoor Training

  • Wed 21st Feb - 8-9 pm
  • Wed 28th Feb - 8-9 pm
  • Wed 07th Mar - 8-9 pm
  • Wed 14th Mar- 8-9 pm
  • Wed 21st Mar - 8-9 pm
  • Wed 28th Mar - 8-9 pm

Three hours Outdoor Training

Dates TBA

Three hours Outdoor Training

Dates TBA

Cost is £55.00