FCC Winter Training Schedule 2019

We are pleased to announce the dates for our Winter Indoor Training.
ALL ARE WELCOME to attend especially newcomers.

 

Junior Training

Dates

Week 1: Monday 14th Jan
Week 2: Monday 21st Jan
Week 3: Monday 28th Jan
Week 4: Monday 4th Feb
Week 5: Monday 11th Feb
No training on 18th Feb as its half term
Week 6: Monday 25th Feb
Week 7: Monday 4th March
Week 8: Monday 11th March
Week 9: Monday 18th March
Week 10: Monday 25th March
Week 11: Monday 1st April

We resume outdoor training on Monday 29th April from 18:00-19:30

Times

18:00 - 19:30:     Under 9s and Under 11
19:30 - 21:00:     Under 13s, Under 15s and Under 17s

Costs

For 1 person
11 weeks indoor training at £5.00 a night (paid up front) = £55.00
11 weeks indoor training at £6.00 a night (pay on night) = £66.00

For 2 or more people
11 weeks indoor training at £7.50 a night (paid up front) = £82.50
11 weeks indoor training at £9.00 a night (pay on night) = £99.00

If any parent has more than 2 children we will not charge any extra!

PayPal Payment

We offer flexible payment options with a generous discount if paying upfront and are now pleased to offer the convenience of paying online using PayPal or your credit/debit card.

Select payment option below


Please note that you can still pay online even if you do not have a PayPal account. Simply click on the "Pay by Debit or Credit Card" option as shown below.


 

Adult Training

Structured sessions with coaching most weeks.
For all adult members and U15's

Dates

11 weekly sessions
Friday 1st Feb - Friday 12th April

Times

19:00 - 21:00

Costs

£5 per session

PayPal Payment

Save youself a quid each week by making a block payment

11 Weeks training for

Please note that you can still pay online even if you do not have a PayPal account. Simply click on the "Pay by Debit or Credit Card" option as shown below.